Skip to content
Jan 27 / Michael

Where in the world is Michael Northrop? (A: On blog tour!)

I am on tour for my new novel, Trapped—”Hello, Cleveland!” Kari at The Teen {Book} Scene did a fantastic job of putting together a three-week blog tour, and everyone involved has been super cool so far. Here’s a look at where I am, where I’ll be, and what, like, I’ll be doing:

Monday, January 24: Sab at YA Bliss (Character Interview: Scotty)
Tuesday, January 25: Kari at A Good Addiction (Tens List)
Wednesday, January 26: Kelsey at The Book Scout (Review)
Thursday, January 27: Maria at The Serpentine Library (Author Interview)
Friday, January 28: Melanie at Reclusive Bibliophile (Guest Post)
Saturday, January 29: Hattie at DeRaps Reads (Review)

Monday, January 31: Christie at The Fiction Enthusiast (Character Interview: Pete)
Tuesday, February 1: Stephanie at Steph the Bookworm (Tens List)
Wednesday, February 2: Kim P at Butterfly Book Reviews (Review)
Thursday, February 3: Jessica at A Fanatic’s Book Blog (Author Interview)
Friday, February 4: Anne at Potter, Percy and I (Guest Post)
Saturday, February 5: Kim P at Butterfly Book Reviews (Review)

Monday, February 7: Melissa at Mel’s Books and Info (Character Interview: Tommy)
Tuesday, February 8: Hattie at DeRaps Reads (Tens List)
Wednesday, February 9: Kari at A Good Addiction (Review)
Thursday, February 10: Kelsey at The Book Scout (Author Interview)
Friday, February 11: Courtney at Stiletto Story Time (Guest Post)
Saturday, February 12: Jessica at A Fanatic’s Book Blog (Review)

Leave a Comment